Nigeria #1 gossip site.

Album: Sinach – There’s an Overflow 


There’s an Overflow (The Album) is the 8th studio album by Nigerian gospel singer Sinach. Which was released by SLIC on December 24, 2018.

The album comes with 12 tracks with guest feature appearance from Ebiere and Obi Shine.

Sinach There’s an Overflow (The Album) Tracklist Below;

1. He Lives in Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Sing Alleluia || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Worthy Is the Lamb || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Thou Art Worthy || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. You Satisfy || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. In Awe (feat. Ebiere) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. I Live to Praise (feat. Obi Shine) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Matchless Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. There’s an Overflow (Live) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. For This I Praise || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Grateful Heart || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. See What || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Sinach – There’s an Overflow (The Album) Zip File [167.9 MB]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.